Thursday, April 2, 2020
  Email this page    Print this page    Bookmark this page  |  Adjust font size Change font size  Change font size  Change font size
Receptionist
Receptionist (239) 344-3220

Main Office

Email
Administration
Davis, Marcia (239) 344-3222 Executive Director Marcia@hacfm.org
Betances, Lissie (239) 344-3222 Executive Assistant Lissie@hacfm.org
Lamberg, Catherine (239) 344-3222 Chief Operating Officer / HR Director Catherine@hacfm.org
Dozier, Isaac (239) 344-3222 Director of Community Development Isaac@hacfm.org
Chambliss, Sieglinde (239) 344-3224 Chief Financial Officer Sieglinde@hacfm.org
Human Rescources
Riley, Dana (239) 344-3243 Finance Support Dana@hacfm.org
Housing
Couch, Travis (239) 344-3253 Director of Public Housing Travisc@hacfm.org
Bonair Towers (239) 278-7268 Property Manager Bonairmanager@hacfm.org
Royal Palm Towers (239) 332-6162 Property Manager Royalpalmmanager@hacfm.org
Southward Village (239) 332-6635 Property Manager Southwardmanager@hacfm.org
Horizons Apartments (239) 936-6760 Property Manager Horizonsmanager@hacfm.org
Neighborhood Stabilization Program (NSP) (239) 332-6840 Property Manager Nsp@hacfm.org
Section 8
Gray, Renee (239) 344-3259 Director of HCV Programs Renee@hacfm.org
Johnson, Lynn (239) 344-3258 HCV Senior Program Manager Lynn@hacfm.org
Hagan Kim (239) 344-3262 HCV Inspection / Quality Control Administrator Kim@hacfm.org
Gordon, Agnes (239) 344-3261 HCVP Housing Specialist Agnes@hacfm.org

Andujar, Domingo

(239) 344-3257 HCVP Housing Specialist Domingo@hacfm.org
Rosado, Lori (239) 344-3250 HCVP Housing Specialist Lori@hacfm.org
Brunke, Susan (239) 344-3255 HCVP Housing Specialist Susan@hacfm.org
O'Reilly, Jackie (239) 344-3251 HCVP Housing Specialist Jackie@hacfm.org
Schwendeman, Sandra (239) 344-3263 HCVP Housing Specialist Sandra@hacfm.org
Family Self-Sufficiency (FSS)
Jason Tucker (239) 344-3232 FSS Coordinator JTucker@hacfm.org
McKie, Joshua (239) 344-3247 FSS Coordinator Joshua@hacfm.org
Welton, Christine (239) 344-3247 FSS Coordinator Christinew@hacfm.org
Client Services
Watkins, Vivian (239) 344-4521 X306 Client Services Supervisor Vivianw@hacfm.org
Rasheed Golden (239) 344-4521 X309 FSS Coordinator Rasheed@hacfm.org
Fiscal Operations
Dooley, Bonnie (239) 344-3230 Accountant Bonnie@hacfm.org
Victory, Laurie (239) 344-3241 Procurement Specialist Laurie@hacfm.org
Johnson, Jeanette (239) 344-3226 Financial Support / Accounts Payable Jeanette@hacfm.org
Dortch, Jessie (239) 344-3246 IT Coordinator Jessie@hacfm.org
       

ˆ Back to top